Our Staff

You can find a list of our staff below.

Also to make it easier for you to get your queries answered we have created the following guide.

We always promote speaking to the class teacher first as they know your child best.

If after this you still would like to speak to someone the order would be; Phase Leaders, Assistant Heads, Deputy Head & Head teacher.

The office will always direct you to the right person to help.

Senior Leadership Team

Miss B McGuire – Headteacher
Mrs A Howson – Deputy Headteacher
Miss M Phillips – Assistant Headteacher & Yr 5/6 Leader
Mrs H Carr – SENCo

Extended Leadership Team

Miss L Farnworth – Early Years & KS1 Leader
Miss N Webb – Year 3/4 Leader

Teaching Staff

Mr K Everett – Nursery
Miss S Newell – Reception
Mrs K Pun – Windermere (1/2)
Miss A Mule – Thames (1/2)
Mrs N Ahmed – Medway (1/2)
Miss N Webb (Yr 3/4 Leader) – Windsor (3/4)
Ms E Montford & Mr K Bowskill – Woburn (3/4)
Mrs J McIllhagga – Blenheim (3/4)
Mrs N Machikiche – Buckingham (5/6)
Miss M Phillips & Miss J Child (M-Th) – Edinburgh (5/6)
Mrs C Grego – Warwick (5/6)
Mrs S Haworth – Foundation Teacher (Mon/Tues)

Support Staff

Mrs M Sharp – Nursery
Miss K Marks – Nursery
Miss S Bonsell – Year 1/2
Miss H Archer – Year 1/2
Mr A Perkins – Year 1/2
Mrs F Farrokhabadi – Year 3/4
Mrs F Mehmood – Year 3/4
Mrs F Domingo – Year 3/4
Ms L Lloyd – Year 3/4
Miss N Russell – Year 3/4
Mr B Uddin – Year 5/6
Mrs J Lysaght – Year 5/6
Mrs M Morcombe – Year 5/6

Family Support Team

Mrs E Burrows – Senior Family Support Worker & Safeguarding Manager
Mrs T Day – Family Support Worker

Office Team

Mrs J Day – Business Manager
Miss M Tillyer – Office Administrator
Mrs S Jaina – Office Administrator
Mrs L Varnham – Receptionist
Mr P Heather – Network Manager

Breakfast Team

Mrs J Lysaght
Miss S Chambers

Caretaking Team

Mr T Wallis – Caretaker
Miss S Chambers – Cleaning/Housekeeping