Our Staff

You can find a list of our staff below.

Also to make it easier for you to get your queries answered we have created the following guide.

We always promote speaking to the class teacher first as they know your child best.

If after this you still would like to speak to someone the order would be; Phase Leaders, Assistant Heads, Deputy Head & Head teacher.

The office will always direct you to the right person to help.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs E Seabourne - Headteacher
Mrs A Howson – Deputy Headteacher & EYFS Lead
Miss M Phillips - Assistant Headteacher (Maternity)
Mrs N Ellison – Acting Assistant Headteacher & Upper KS2 Lead
Mr E Hodson – Acting Assistant Headteacher & Lower KS2 Lead
Mrs H Carr – SENCo
Mrs E Burrows - Safeguarding Manager and DSL

Teaching Staff

Mrs L Nash – Willow (Nursery)
Mrs S Evans – Oak (Reception) & EYFS Lead
Miss A Hood – Year 1 (Thames) & KS1 Lead
Mrs R Koomson - Year 2 (Medway)
Mr N Duncan - Year 3 (Blenheim)
Miss N Ahmed - Year 4 (Woburn)
Miss E McConnell - Year 4 (Windsor)
Mrs C Grego – Year 5 (Warwick)
Mrs J Ayers & Mr E Hodson – Year 6 (Edinburgh)
Mr B Banihashemi – Year 6 (Buckingham)
Miss N Russell – Student Teacher.
Miss F Domingo - Unqualified Teacher

Support Staff

Mrs M Sharp – Nursery Nurse
Mrs F Mehmood – TA
Mrs T Onan - TA
Mr A Perkins – TA
Miss H Archer – TA
Mrs M Morcombe – BSA
Miss K Jones – TA
Mr B Uddin – HLTA
Mrs F Farrokhabadi – TA
Mrs J Lysaght – TA & Breakfast Club Lead
Mrs Ajayi – TA
Miss C Dowell - Step in to Teaching
Miss I Cole - Step in to Teaching
Ms A Khan - TA
Miss D Mann - TA
Ms J Vernekar - TA
Ms R Ali - TA
Mrs V Harman - TA
Mrs B Bilakhia - TA

Family Support Team

Mrs E Burrows – Senior Family Support Worker, Safeguarding Manager (DSL), Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
Mrs T Day – Family Support Worker

Office Team

Mrs J Day – Business Manager
Mrs S Jaina – Office Administrator
Mrs L Varnham – Finance Assistant
Mrs C Beale – Receptionist & SEND Administrator
Mr P Heather – IT Services Manager

Caretaking Team

Mr N Pym – Site Manager
Miss S Chambers – Cleaning/Housekeeping
Miss S Heddon - Cleaner
Mrs S Cherry - Cleaner